Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 1 - 31, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, March 01, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Ethics Across the Curriculum Faculty Stipend Program (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Faculty Ethics Research Stipends (Multi-Day Event)
Assigned Time Summary List Due from Academic Affairs to Institutional Research

Saturday, March 02, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 03, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 04, 2019

Institutional Research - Assigned Time
All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 07, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM President's Commission on the Status of Women (PCSW) Women's Research Colloquium

Friday, March 08, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, March 09, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 10, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 11, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 14, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Legacy Lecture and Academic Senate Reception

Friday, March 15, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, March 16, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 17, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 18, 2019

Supporting Documents for Corrected Preliminary Assigned Time Due to Academic Affairs from College
All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Supporting Documents for FAD Changes are sent to Academic Affairs from Colleges

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 21, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Recovering our Future: The Past, Present & Future of Coastal Wetlands

Friday, March 22, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Ethics at The Beach Workshop for Students

Saturday, March 23, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 24, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 25, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 28, 2019

All Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, March 29, 2019

Textbook and Course Material Requisition Deadline for Summer/Fall 2019
All Day CPT – Chemistry Placement Test for Chemistry 111A
End Day ORSP Multidisciplinary Research Grant FY 2019-20 (Open Call) (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search