Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 1 - 31, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, December 03, 2018

Summer Sessions and May Intersession 2019 Portal Scheduling Begins

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

VPAA Funded Work Accomplished Forms Forwarded to Academic Affairs

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Last Day of Classes
Start Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Front and Back catalog edits Returned to the Curriculum Office

Thursday, December 13, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 14, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Proposed Curriculum Formally Certified and Distributed

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 16, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 17, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 20, 2018

2019 Winter Session 1 Classes Begin
All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 21, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 22, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 23, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 24, 2018

Last Day of Fall Semester
All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

All Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Winter Campus Closure (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

End Day Fall 2018 Grades Due (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Campus Closure (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 27, 2018

All Day Winter Campus Closure (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 28, 2018

All Day Winter Campus Closure (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 29, 2018

All Day Winter Campus Closure (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

All Day Winter Campus Closure (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 31, 2018

End Day Winter Campus Closure (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search