Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs

For accessibility assistance, please contact via email the Office of Academic Affairs or phone at (562) 985-1428.

CSULB Academic Affairs Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 1 - 31, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, July 01, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day (Campus Closed)
All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, July 05, 2019

Last Day of Summer Session 1 (First 6-Week Session)
All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, July 06, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, July 07, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, July 08, 2019

First Day of Summer Session 3 (Second 6-Week Intersession)
All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer Session 1 Grades Due

Friday, July 12, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, July 13, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, July 14, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, July 15, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, July 18, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, July 19, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Sessions 2020 CMS Scheduling Ends

Saturday, July 20, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, July 21, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, July 22, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Sessions 2020 Portal Scheduling Access Begins

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, July 25, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, July 26, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
End Day SOAR Transfer Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, July 27, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, July 28, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, July 29, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day SOAR Freshman Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Freshman Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

All Day Curriculog LIVE (Multi-Day Event)
All Day SOAR Freshman Workshops (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search