Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day - Campus Closed

Friday, January 02, 2015

First Day of Winter Session 2015

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Winter Scholarly Writing Institute (SWI) January 6-8, 2015

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Winter Scholarly Writing Institute (SWI) January 6-8, 2015

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Winter Scholarly Writing Institute (SWI) January 6-8, 2015

Friday, January 09, 2015

CPT/ CA Required Placement Test for Chemistry 111A
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nominations Deadline for 2015 Outstanding Staff Award

Monday, January 12, 2015

Assigned Time List to College Deans

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Spring Orientation for International Students
8:00 AM American Language Institute (ALI) Intensive English Program Orientation Jan. 13-16, 2015 (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Catalog Edit Distributed to Departments/Colleges
All Day American Language Institute (ALI) Intensive English Program Orientation Jan. 13-16, 2015 (Multi-Day Event)
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty NIH Proposal Development Workshop

Thursday, January 15, 2015

All Day American Language Institute (ALI) Intensive English Program Orientation Jan. 13-16, 2015 (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 16, 2015

College Access Ends for Schedule Building Online for Summer & May Intercession 2015
End of Phase I Schedule Building Access for Fall 2015
Last Day of Winter Session 2015
End Time 12:00 PM American Language Institute (ALI) Intensive English Program Orientation Jan. 13-16, 2015 (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Campus Closed

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

All Day First Day of Spring Semester. Classes Start Today.

Friday, January 23, 2015

Catalog Edit Due from Departments to College
Grade Rosters Deadline for Winter
Start of Phase II Schedule Building Access for Fall 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Deadline for Faculty to Apply for 2016 London Semester Program
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Green Thread Workshop for Faculty

Monday, January 26, 2015

Schedule of Classes Available Online for Summer & May Intercession 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Deadline to Submit Presentation Abstracts for the 2015 Women's Research Colloquium
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Recommendations Due from College Awards Committees to the Academic Senate Office
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Recommendations Due from University Awards Committees to the Academic Senate Office

Saturday, January 31, 2015

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Grand Opening of the University Art Museum Plaza & Gallery

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search