Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 1 - 30, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, November 01, 2014

CPT/ CA Required Placement Test for Chemistry 111A

Monday, November 03, 2014

2015-16 Graduate Research Fellowship Competition Announcement to Colleges
Curriculum Submissions Due from Colleges to Curriculum Office
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Mini Review & Professional Development Plan Workshop

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Faculty Assignments by Department Report Distributed to Colleges
Specific Files Due to Academic Affairs from Institutional Research

Thursday, November 06, 2014

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CNSM Fellows Colloquium - Mammals: In Black & White

Friday, November 07, 2014

Deadline for Ethics Across the Curriculum Proposals for 2014-15 Extended to Nov. 21
Final Date that Chairs May Notify Lecturers of Deadline for Evaluation Materials
RTP Deadline - Department Committee Review Due for Faculty in 3rd Year
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Annual Veterans Day Celebration

Monday, November 10, 2014

Proposed Curriculum Challenge Begins

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veterans Day - Campus Closed

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Lecturer Evaluation Workshops
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Beach Views Faculty Workshop Fall Series "Best Practices for Large Classes"

Thursday, November 13, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Mini Review & Professional Development Plan Workshop
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Lecturer Evaluation Workshops

Saturday, November 15, 2014

WPE - Writing Proficiency Exam
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM Homecoming & Open House - Fall 2014 CSULB Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco State

Monday, November 17, 2014

Sabbatical Deadline - Faculty Applications Due to College Professional Leave Committee
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Faculty Award Supporting Materials Due to Academic Senate/College Deans
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nomination Deadline for Community Service Awards
9:00 AM International Education Week 2014 - November 17-21 (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

All Day International Education Week 2014 - November 17-21 (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

All Day International Education Week 2014 - November 17-21 (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Department Chairs Third-Thursday Training - Canceled for November
RTP Deadline - Department Committee Review Due for Faculty in 4th/5th Year or Seeking Tenure
All Day International Education Week 2014 - November 17-21 (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, November 21, 2014

Deadline for Ethics Research Stipend Proposals for 2014-15
Extended Deadline for Ethics Across the Curriculum Pedagogical Stipend Proposals for 2014-15
End Time 9:00 PM International Education Week 2014 - November 17-21 (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM 13th Annual Western Regional Undergraduate Moot Court Tournament (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, November 22, 2014

End Time 3:00 PM 13th Annual Western Regional Undergraduate Moot Court Tournament (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Fall Break (No Classes) - Campus Open

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Day - Campus Closed

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search