Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 1 - 31, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, December 01, 2014

Faculty Assigned Time Work Reports Due to College Dean's Office
Lecturer Range Elevation Deadline - Notification of Eligibility

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

ETF (Evaluation Tenured Faculty) Open Period Begins for 5-Year Review
Mini Review - Open Period Begins

Thursday, December 04, 2014

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM DECLARE Kick-Off Event
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Faculty Supper Club

Friday, December 05, 2014

Deadline to Apply for Alumni Grants Program
Proposed Curriculum Formally Certified and Distributed
Start of Phase 1 Schedule Building Access for Fall 2015
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM American Language Institute (ALI) Certificate Ceremonies

Saturday, December 06, 2014

EPT/ELM - English Placement and Entry Level Math Tests

Monday, December 08, 2014

Sabbatical Deadline - Committee Recommendations Due to Dean's Office
VPAA Funded Work Accomplished Forms Forwarded to Academic Affairs

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Last Day of Classes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Final Exams for Wednesday-only Classes
Student Study Day (Exception: Wednesday-only classes)

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Final Exams

Friday, December 12, 2014

Call for Proposals to Globalize Instructional Methodology
Deadline for Fall Evaluation of Lecturers
Final Exams
RTP Deadline - College RTP Committee Reviews Due for 3rd Year Faculty
RTP Deadline - Department Committee Review Due for Faculty Seeking Promotion

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Final Exams

Monday, December 15, 2014

Final Exams
Sabbatical Deadline - Dean's Recommendations Due to Faculty Affairs
Sally Casanova Pre-Doctoral Scholars Applications Available On-Line
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CSU International Programs (IP) Annual Application Deadline

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Final Exams

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

ETF (Evaluation of Tenured Faculty) 5 Year Review Deadline
Final Exams

Friday, December 19, 2014

End of Schedule Building Online Access for Summer & May Intercession 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nomination Deadline for 2015 Community Service Awards

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Grade Rosters Deadline for Fall
Last Day of Fall Semester

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day - Campus Closed

Friday, December 26, 2014

Winter Holiday - Campus Closed

Monday, December 29, 2014

Winter Holiday - Campus Closed

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Winter Holiday - Campus Closed

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Winter Holiday - Campus Closed

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search