Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 1 - 31, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, May 01, 2015

Faculty Assigned Time Work Reports Due to College Dean's Office
Lecturer Range Elevation Deadline - Final Decision
Start of Phase I Schedule Building Access for Spring 2016
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CSU International Program (IP) Deadline for South Africa & Australia

Saturday, May 02, 2015

EPT/ELM - English Placement & Entry Level Math Tests

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Faculty Supper Club

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

RTP Deadline - Deans/CAPS Director Review for Faculty Seeking Promotion Only Due to Faculty Affairs
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Alumni Awards Banquet

Friday, May 08, 2015

All Lecturer Range Elevation Documents Due to Faculty Affairs
Last Day of Spring Classes
Lecturer Range Elevation Deadline - Appeals
VPAA Funded Work Accomplished Forms Forwarded to Academic Affairs
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM American Language Institute (ALI) Spring Certificate Ceremonies
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM American Language Institute (ALI) Spring Certificate Ceremonies
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM 27th Annual CSULB Fashion Show

Monday, May 11, 2015

Final Exams

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Final Exams

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Final Exams

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Final Exams

Friday, May 15, 2015

Deadline for Spring Evaluation of Lecturers
Final Exams
Mini Review Deadline - Dean's Review & Candidates Responses Due to Faculty Affairs
Recipients of The 2015-16 Graduate Research Fellowships Announced
RTP Deadline - Department Committee 5 Year Review of Tenured Faculty Due to Dean's Office

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Final Exams

Monday, May 18, 2015

First Day of May Intersession

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Commencement Ceremonies

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Commencement Ceremonies

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Commencement Ceremonies
Grade Rosters Deadline for Spring

Friday, May 22, 2015

Commencement Ceremonies
Last Day of Spring Semester

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day - (Campus Closed)

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

First Day of Summer Session

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search