Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, May 01, 2017

Faculty Assigned Time Work Reports Due to College Dean's Office
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CSU International Program (IP) Deadline for South Africa & Australia

Thursday, May 04, 2017

RTP Deadline - Deans/CAPS Director Review for Faculty Seeking Promotion ONLY Due to Faculty Affairs

Monday, May 08, 2017

VPAA Funded Work Accomplished Forms Forwarded to Academic Affairs

Friday, May 12, 2017

Recipients of the 2017-18 Graduate Research Fellowships Announced
All Day Last Day of Classes
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM American Language Institute (ALI) Spring Certificate Ceremonies

Monday, May 15, 2017

Mini Review Deadline - Dean's Review & Candidates Responses Due to Faculty Affairs
RTP Deadline - Department Committee 5 Year Review of Tenured Faculty Due to Dean's Office
Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, May 22, 2017

May Intersession Begins

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Start Day Commencement (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day Commencement (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Grade Rosters Deadline for Spring 2017
All Day Commencement (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, May 26, 2017

End Day Commencement (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Last Day of Spring Semester

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day (Campus Closed)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

12:00 AM First Day of Summer Session

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search