Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 1 - 30, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, June 01, 2014

CAPS RTP Deadline - Vice President's Decision on 3rd/4th/5th Year and Tenure/Promotion Faculty
RTP Deadline - Provost's Decision on 3rd/4th/5th Year and Tenure/Promotion Faculty

Friday, June 06, 2014

Last Day of May Intersession

Monday, June 09, 2014

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Financial Education Workshop Series

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Summer Scholarly Writing Institute (SWI) June 10-12, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Summer Scholarly Writing Institute (SWI) June 10-12, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Summer Scholarly Writing Institute (SWI) June 10-12, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2014 Datawarehouse Training for PIs, ASMs, Chairs and Deans

Friday, June 13, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM CalPERS Retirement Workshop for CSULB CalPERS Members Nearing Retirement

Saturday, June 14, 2014

EPT/ELM - English Placement & Entry Level Math Tests

Sunday, June 15, 2014

CAPS RTP Deadline - Vice President's Decision on Promotion Only
RTP Deadline - Provost's Final Decision on Promotion Only

Monday, June 16, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Workshop - Open to All Freshmen

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Workshop - Open to All Majors

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Workshop - For President's Scholars and All Majors

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Start of Schedule Building Online Access for Winter 2015
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Parent & Family Orientation (PFO)
8:30 AM SOAR Freshman Overnight Program - Day 1 of 2

Friday, June 20, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Parent & Family Orientation (PFO)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Overnight Program - Day 2 of 2

Monday, June 23, 2014

CPT/ CA Required Placement Test for Chemistry 111A
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Science & Math Safari to Success - Part I
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Workshop - Open to All Majors
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Financial Education Workshop Series
4:00 PM Call for Entries to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014 (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

First Day for Departments to Submit Special Topics/Offerings for Winter 2015
All Day Call for Entries to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Workshop - For College of Natural Sciences & Math and All Majors

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

All Day Call for Entries to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Workshop - For Center for International Education (CIE) and All Majors

Thursday, June 26, 2014

All Day Call for Entries to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Parent & Family Orientation (PFO)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Workshop - Open to All Majors

Friday, June 27, 2014

All Day Call for Entries to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Parent & Family Orientation (PFO)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM SOAR Freshman Workshop - Open to All Majors

Saturday, June 28, 2014

All Day Call for Entries to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014 (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, June 29, 2014

All Day Call for Entries to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014 (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, June 30, 2014

End Time 5:00 PM Call for Entries to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Contest Deadline to Design a T-Shirt for Staff Days 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search