Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 1 - 30, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, September 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Assigned Time 1st Submission Due from Colleges to Academic Affairs

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day - Campus Closed
Schedule of Classes Available Online for Winter 2018

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Disapproved Assigned Time Notifications Sent to Colleges

Friday, September 08, 2017

Phase 2 Proposed Inactive Course Second Report Due

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Assigned Time 2nd Submission Due to Academic Affairs from Colleges

Thursday, September 14, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Annual Constitution Day

Friday, September 15, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Assigned Time 2nd Submission Disapproval Notices Sent to Colleges

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 10:15 AM Shelter-In-Place Drill

Monday, September 25, 2017

Distinguished Faculty Advising Award Nominations
Distinguished Faculty Scholarly & Creative Activity Award Nominations
Distinguished Faculty Teaching Award Nominations
Early Academic Career Excellence Award Nominations
Nicholas Perkins Hardeman Academic Leadership Award Nominations
Outstanding Professor Award Nominations
12:00 PM 2017 Chinese Cultural Festival & Confucius Institute Day (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

All Day 2017 Chinese Cultural Festival & Confucius Institute Day (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

All Day 2017 Chinese Cultural Festival & Confucius Institute Day (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, September 28, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM 2017 Chinese Cultural Festival & Confucius Institute Day (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, September 29, 2017

End of Phase II Schedule Building Access for Spring 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search