Skip to content
Academic Affairs Calendar, Division of Academic Affairs
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 1 - 30, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day - Campus Closed
Schedule of Classes Available Online for Winter 2019

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

12:00 AM Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Disapproved Assigned Time Notifications Sent to Colleges
All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, September 07, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Proposed Inactive Course Second Report Due

Saturday, September 08, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)
All Day GPE - GWAR Placement Exam

Sunday, September 09, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, September 10, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Assigned Time 2nd Submission Due to Academic Affairs from Colleges

Thursday, September 13, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, September 14, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Assigned Time 2nd Submission Disapproval Notices Sent to Colleges

Saturday, September 15, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, September 17, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)
3:30 PM - 3:45 PM University's Constitution Day Observance Hosted by the Center for First Amendment Studies

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, September 20, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, September 22, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, September 23, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, September 24, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, September 28, 2018

End of Phase II Schedule Building Access for Spring 2019
All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, September 29, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, September 30, 2018

All Day Distinguished Alumni Nominations (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search